Deputy Director:


Acad. Marius Iosifescu

Ph.D. I.M. Stancu-Minasian

Ec. Florica Grigore


Scientific Council

Acad. Marius Iosifescu President of the Scientific Council
Ph.D. I.M. Stancu-Minasian Secretary of the Scientific Council
Ph.D. Stelian Ion Head of the department of Applied Mathematics
Ph.D. Gabriela Marinoschi Head of the team PDEs and Applications in Environmental and Life Sciences
Ph.D. Horia Dumitrescu Head of the team Fluid Mechanics
Ph.D. Cornelia Enachescu Head of the department Statistical Inference
Ph.D. Mioara Buiculescu Head of the department Probabilty and Stochastic Processes
Ph.D. Marius Radulescu